Bfn 10dpo & 12dpo...

flipbabies

Reaction score
Hi all,

So I am new to this whole posting thing, but had to vent to someone who knew what I was going through (and figured this was the place to do it). It seems like everyone I know is pregnant with their 2nd or just had their second without any care in the world. And here I am, never working so hard for anything in my whole life! Heres my story:

- 1st born in May 2010 first month TTC, no complications, no trouble and barely any trying.
- TTC #2 for a year
- 2 early miscarriages along the way (October 2011 and April 2012)
- Fibroid tissue removed via hysteroscopic myomectomy May 2012 (told I didn't need to wait to conceive)
- This month I finally got a peak fertility on my CBFM on CD 14 (1st time ever!) we pretty much BD every day from CD9-CD17, used preseed, drank fertilitea until O and have been taking crinone 8% since CD18. Could I have set myself up for a more perfect conception cycle?! I THINK NOT!
- I've been feeling nauseous, VERY sensitive to smell and exhausted one night and then an insomniac the next.
- But then...BFN 10DPO and 12DPO

I feel so deflated and worn out from all the negatives. I've never imagined TTC#2 would be this difficult after it was so easy with my first. I know it's not over until AF shows (due on Sunday), but I can't help but feeling so so sad! I feel like I am doing everything right, so why the F isn't it happening?

Thanks for reading. If you have had similar and had success...PLEASE share. I need a little pick me up on this Friday the 13th!:winkwink:

I can sympathize. We have been ttc #4 for 2 years. We've had 4 failed IUIs in that time too. It just stinks.

I hope it happens soon for both of us. :hugs: