Bleeding after sex??

Lyrah

Mummy to my beautiful H<3
Reaction score
Hey :)

First of all, I'm sorry that I keep making lots of posts :dohh:

Secondly, I'm sorry if this is tmi.

OH and I had sex this morning. When he pulled out, the condom had blood on it, so I went to the bathroom and wiped and there was a bit of blood on the tissue. On standing up to go to the bathroom, I had this awful cramp on one side that suddenly came and went but it was painful.

I'm worried about what this is. It's not my period because I came off almost 2weeks ago.

Do any of you know why I've bled? Should I be worried? I'm a bit panic-stricken.

Thanks x

Hmmm does sounds a bit strange, im no doctor but that happened to me and thts how i found out i was pregnant!!! *fingers crossed for you* i'd go see ur dr if u can to make sure everything is ok gl hun
x

Thanks hun :)

I thought I was pregnant before but I had 2 or 3 negatives and then my period came 6days late and only lasted about 3 days. But I came off the pill 3months ago so I think that's probably why my period was funny. Anyway, I tested this morning just to rule it out completely and it still said negative so I don't think I can be.

I don't feel pregnant anymore really.. just some general mild tummyaches, feeling sick a little sometimes and can get quite tired and that's it.

I think I may go to dr's, I'm really nervous about it though incase they examine me.. the thought humiliates me so much lol :dohh:

:hugs:

Yeah think I will, thanks :) It's probably best.

Almost 6hours later and I'm still spotting. Except it seems to be light-medium brown cm (sorry if tmi!) And it's only when I wipe.

Has anyone else had this?

I'll be going to the drs anyway to make sure everything is ok if it does carry on, but just wanna see what you guys think.

Thank youuu :hugs::hugs:

I had that through the week when we :sex: - think he was just too vigourous though :rofl:

:rofl: