Chart Readers! Please analyze my chart! OPKs attached, too!

CupcakeGirl

Mother of 2 super kids!
Reaction score
My ticker is the link to my chart.

I'm also attaching photos of all my OPKs so far.

It looks to me like the only day I didn't get positives was CD12.

I'm going out to get some digital OPKs today to see what kind of results those give me. I just can't fathom why I have been testing positive for almost 7 days now! :shrug:

Also, do my temps match up with my OPK results? Is it normal to only climb .08 of a degree (farenheit) per day?

Attachments

• OPKsSept272008.jpg
    OPKsSept272008.jpg
    87.2 KB · Views: 27
  • OPKsSept302008.jpg
    OPKsSept302008.jpg
    90.9 KB · Views: 28
Ok Im no expert but my guess is that you o-ed on cd 11 according to your temps and opks

i would say cd 11 try takin the cd 8&9 temps out see if it gives u a o thing

Thanks ladies!

Tmr1234, do you mean to just click on "discarded" next to those temps? I just tried that but it didn't give me those crosshairs or anything. :hissy:

If I did O on CD11, is it bad that CD10 is the only day besides yesterday that we didn't BD?

not bad at all, spermies can survive UP to 5 days inside so its not too bad

wow your opks are lovely and dark wish mine were or will be! its so confusing all this ttc business

good luck hun xx

So I took a digital OPK this afternoon, and it was negative! Going to take another First Response OPK tonight just to see. Please cross your fingers that I will have a temp spike, or at least a decent temp increase, sometime overnight/when I test in the morning! [-o<

I think you Od on CD 11 and if you get a spike in temps FF might put it down as you Od today but you can override it if you would like to but maybe watch for a few more days since to temp spike is not too significant yet. Keep testing and watching for EW CM just in case O started but stopped for some reason. Good luck and keep :sex: just in case. Good luck and hope you get your :bfp: