Did my miss my surge?

JES0712

Reaction score
Hey everyone, I'm new to these ovulation test, and I didn't know if I missed my surge. I started testing 11 days after the first day of my cycle. According to my calendar I should be ovulating today. What do you think about these readings?

These are my last 4 days...
(top to bottom)
Top: 9/27
Bottom: 9/30

Forgot to link these :p

Attachments

• ovulation.jpg
    ovulation.jpg
    19 KB · Views: 24
  • ovulation2.jpg
    ovulation2.jpg
    18.8 KB · Views: 29
not sure with that make i can tell on my IC now you can see mine in OV gallery to see difference x sorry no help- the lines on them are thin and hard to judge

ok from what i can tell huns is this either its coming or going as the test lines are pretty dark, now u say ur new to ovulation tests (OPKs)?? have u heard about charting? as using opk alone is accurate but only give u a warning that ov is coming within next 12-36 hours u cant actually pin point when it happened and what day NOW u can use OPK and charting at the same time in fact they work so fantastic together id recommend it to every woman TTC its just u get a pos opk then day or so later ur temps drops slightly if at all, u then should go on to get higher temps for rest of the cycle after ovulation if u manage to get preg them temps will stay high till after baby is born but if af is gonna show then u will see ur temps drop back down gradually or rapidly every woman different, to be honest huns the only way now to know if u missed surge or not is too keep testing as if its coming by them pics it wont be long if it going u wont get a pos (well unless u get preg lol but thats another story :rofl:, any help wit the charting huns or anything PM me no prob been doing this lark now for near on a year happy to help ya get started and obsessing over days past ov and symptoms :rofl: good luck huns xxxxx