Help - complete newbie and feeling a bit lost!

bec_v

Reaction score
Hi,
I'm a complete newbie and feeling very lost! this is our first month of ttc and just looking for someone to chat to.
i'm quite confused by all the tags and abbreviations and where to post and things like that.
Also, on here as me and my DH are keeping this quiet from friends and fam so wanted another woman out there to talk to. been trawling the internet for tips but im also scared to end up a bit obsessed and wondering whether I should just let nature run its course!?

Can someone help? :wacko:

:wave: Hi...

Don't feel too lost... there are many friendly ladies on here who are always willing to help when they can :)

Theres also a thread somewhere on the TTC page to help with the abbreviations and all that

Hope you enjoy your time on BNB and feel free to come and chat to me anytime :hugs: xxx

I know the feeling about not being able to talk with friends etc which is why I"m here too - I like to read up as much as I can and find out about how other people are experiencing things - I know everyone is different but its easy to feel alone when you can't just have a good chat with your girlie mates!!

hey hun i totally know how you feel, im letting things happen naturaly but im taking folic acid.
ive not told any of my friends or family i want it to be a total surprise!!
if you ever want to chat just PM me or whatever.
xoxo

:dust::dust::dust::dust:

Hi