Hey all, newbie here with a little question...Could it be?

Katie & Bump

Mummy to a precious angel
Reaction score
Hey this must be the month for the newbies coming into the section as im pretty new here and have seen many threads on newbies recently joining the NTNP second. I was browsing 1st/2nd trimester early last month but sadly that ended in MC at 16 weeks.

Myself and my finace have that if it happens it happens attitude. I admit we did get caught last time when i was totally not expecting it we weren't trying but doing nothing to prevent it. I was really gutted when i lost the baby but i feel a little better now and got my "mojo" back lol. So im hoping it wont take to long for it to happen again.

Apologies in advance of the next bit mayb TMI :$

Mayb it already has happened but i'm not sure! My tummy was really hard before i MC'd then it changed to being really soft (as is expected). Now the past couple of days its slowly getting harder and harder again. Mayb its just me getting my hopes up but my OH has also noticed it.

We have had quite alot of unprotected :sex: (as i said no "mojo" for so long it was bound to come back with a revengence not that the OH complained ;)) Could it be possible that i have ovulated and concieve so soon after the MC without realising and how soon could i :test: for that desired :bfp: as i havent had a period since the MC and i've no idea when im due or how long my cycle normally is as i had never regular?

Any advise or words of wisdom much appreciated :) x Wish you all lots of :dust: x

No advice sorry hun, as i dont know anything much about MC but good luck with your BFP. And welcome to NTNP even if it might be for a short time. x

Sorry hun no advice as I am not sure what cycles are like after a mc....I would say though if it has been 4 or 5 weeks ish since your mc to test, but Im not sur eif they could take around 5 or 6 weeks to come back....Sorry I can help much more....