Hi guys !!! I’m new to this section :)

NinjaKitty5

Reaction score
Hello lovely ladies !!!!
I’m Holly :)
I am new here but thankfully I found this lovely site when I was pregnant with my first daughter back in 2011 and my second daughter in 2016 :) we are trying to conceive Baby #3 .
We have been trying for almost 10 months with no success ! I finally caved and bought a clear blue advance ovulation test :) I got my first high result today :) I’m on cycle day 15 of 31 . And I will be testing until ovulation occurs or Aunt Flo shows . I’m so happy and blessed to be here and I look forward to meeting you guys :) I would love to hear any advice any one is willing to offer :)

I think if you don't temp already then it's worth doing in conjunction with the OPKs as then you know for sure when you ovulated.