How many times can a strong healthy man safely ejaculate in a week

davehenderson

Reaction score
I have several questions as part of this email and I need everyones experience. Here is the situation:

I'm flying into see her in 3 months and I need to know the maximum times I can ejaculate during the week without any adverse side effects.

Basically the plan is we are going to have sex everyday that entire week as much as possible. For the entire week. I've never done this before. I'm very excited but I don't know how long I can sustain it. Our plan is to arrive full and leave completely drained so she has every last drop. I'm not going to be back to see her for another 5 months. Frown

Need to know what your experiance is/was on this? How many times could your man go or more important is SAFE without getting sore or ruining myself down there? I don't want to show up and overdo it the first day - then be paralized for the entire week. I know not everyone is the same but I just need a general idea.

The medic here doesn't have a clue. He's an idiot is overwhemled with troops cannot give them the attention they deserve and starts making jokes when I ask him and says "you'll figure it out". The base couselor does not know either and starts laughing.

Are there any SAFE AND NATURAL pills or herbs with NO SIDE EFFECTS I can take to produce more cum/ sperm? Srry I know this is "too much" but I did not have anywhere else to go. Internet access is limited here and I don't have allot of time to browse.

I'm thinking twice a day would be "safe" but I'm not sure. She wants as much as I can possibly give her. I would like to go 3 times per day x 7 days = 21 loads? 5 times per day would be IDEAL. Is that even possible? I don't want to ruin myself. You cannot tell from talking to my outfit because they are guys and they just lie to prove they are manly. "Oh ya I can go all day six or seven times" (ya right).