I tested early and no surprise bfn

Mrs_Leia

Reaction score
I'm roughly 7dpo, and 8 days before my next period but I decided to try a test and it came out negative of course. This is my 2nd month of ttc with DH. And the symptoms below are similar to when I got pregnant with DD.

So far this has been my cycle

1dpo nausea

2dpo bloating

3dpo bloating and (tmi warning ⚠️ ) big gushes of creamy white discharge with spouts of stretchy.

4dpo more discharge, bloating and fatigue

5dpo sooo tired 😴 and mild tenderness of pelvic area

6dpo twinges in pelvic area, fatigue, bloating and nausea

7dpo lower back ache similar to pms starting. Super sore nips.

most implantation happens 7-10 dpo. testing before 10dpo is always a long shot. good luck, though.

My sense of smell is wild. I walked into work (a bar) and it smelled like someone's breath the morning after they drank a lot of alcohol. It made me so nauseous. And I've been working in a bar for over 2 years, this has never happened.

Thanks hon. 13dpo and still bfn. We shall see what tomorrow brings

I'm roughly 7dpo, and 8 days before my next period but I decided to try a test and it came out negative of course. This is my 2nd month of ttc with DH. And the symptoms below are similar to when I got pregnant with DD.

1dpo nausea

2dpo bloating

3dpo bloating and (tmi warning ⚠️ ) big gushes of creamy white discharge with spouts of stretchy.

Have you tested again since?! I'm having the same symptoms but only 6dpo so it's probably in my head! Hoping to test at 10dpo and probably everyday from then till AF is due!

1dpo nausea

2dpo bloating

Have you tested again since?! I'm having the same symptoms but only 6dpo so it's probably in my head! Hoping to test at 10dpo and probably everyday from then till AF is due!

I tested this morning and it was a negative 👎🏻

Sore nips went away for me but was replaced by horrible nausea

1dpo nausea

2dpo bloating

I tested this morning and it was a negative 👎🏻