interesting email on swine flu vacine

halas

Reaction score
hey guys i recived this email just sharing

Only YOU can make your own judgment, re. the taking of swine flu vaccination.

I cannot vouch for the Author or the accuracy of the information listed below,

but it does mean we should check out the claims stated below, before we allow

our family to be vaccinated. This is plain common sense as this is not the only

email that is doing the rounds about the supposed dangers of this vaccine.

Guys, I'm Emailing you because I'm bloody scared.

I created my Facebook group for fun, and to use it to market my businesses to people.

What I'm doing now totally kills my ability to do that, but I don't care. This is important.

I'm a qualified pharmacist. I've been researching the swine flu vaccine that our government

has bought for us (using our money, by the way) and its DANGEROUS AS.

Its easy, a hundred times more dangerous than the swine flu itself, Imo.

Something that freaked me out is that several swine flu vaccine manufacturers have asked

governments to give them an exemption from lawsuits, in case the vaccine caused harm in people.

If you made a vaccine that you knew worked, then why would you need a legal exemption

in case it hurt people? Massive warning sign. They don't believe its safe.

The swine flu itself has killed about 2/3000 people total. The regular flu kills 40 000 plus per year–

so why are we freaking out about swine flu, and not normal flu? Does that make sense? No.

If the regular flu kills 40 000 plus per year, and the swine flu only killed 2/3 000 – then why are

governments buying it in advance, giving it to us for free, and giving drug manufacturers immunity

to legal cases against them? Does that make sense? No.

The swine flu vaccine contains 2 horribly dangerous compounds – one is called thimerosol.

It is made 50% of mercury. It binds to receptors in your brain, and basically causes brain damage.