Introducing myself in NTNP :)

lala222

proud mom of miracle babe
Reaction score
Hello everyone!

Just introducing myself here.I was obsessed with this site throughout my pregnancy with my son who is now 15 months old and my hubby and I have decided to do the not trying not preventing thing! This IS how I ended up getting pregnant with my DS. baby danced on my supposed ovulation date of October 23rd but only once so we will see!! Looking forward to sharing stories with you all!:flower:

It only takes one!! Lol

Good luck to u hun xx

haha thanks and to you too!!

Yes, it does only take one time eh! Hopefully I was accurate with my ovulaion date though!! how are you doing?

I'm good thanks, just getting really really impatient waiting for ovulation and I may have a whole load longer to wait which I think makes it harder x

Welcome! :hi:

I'm new to NTNP too.

Good luck! xx

hello ladies and thanks for the warm welcome! Its 5 dpo today for me!! what about the rest of you?

Hi there! Sounds pretty similar to me as well, we have a 15 month old and just started NTNP. After breastfeeding 13 months, I'm still waiting on AF to return and waiting on OPKs to come in the mail. I'm hoping the AF will show up (weird thing to hope for!) or for an OPK to show a positive in the near future.

Good luck!

I am not sure when i O'd, but i think the last day was 23/24 so bout 4/5 days, and i am driving myself potty!!
x