**IUI Today** Lets wait it out together!!

booboobaby

Reaction score
Hi! This is my very first time writing on a forum! I'm no longer a virgin... :happydance: ... lol.

QUICK BACKGROUND:
Me: 26
DH: 25
TTC: 19 Months
5 rounds clomid/natural trying

This is our first cycle that we visted an RE and just did our FIRST iui today. BUT she did the sono after the iui and no longer saw my one mature follie i had. I only had one that was about a 17mm. SO i go back to the doc in the am to see if i will be doing another iui tomorrow or not. BUT either way, i am in my 2ww right now! woo hooO! lets wait together and see what everyones symptoms are and results!

Thanks!

Hi there :)

QUICK BACKGROUND:
Me: 35
DH: 33
TTC: 1 year
1st round of Clomid 50mg; Trigger tonight; IUI Sat 2/9

I am so confused... so it wasn't there? Does that mean that you may have ovulated sooner? As of yesterday, I have 1 at 19mm and a smaller at 15mm which she doesn't have hope for. Triggering tonight!!! Let me know how your next U/S goes, good luck!!! :hugs:

Hi! Thanks for the reply! Well after the iui she did an ultrasound and the one follicle I had was gone, so i did blood work this morning and it showed I did O early.. but hopefully my egg was still viable and the spermies got to it! And we BDed the night before, so I'm not out yet!! I see u have your first IUI Saturday?! That was my first as well, not bad at all very fast and easy. They set up my beta appt for the 18th so we will see! Lets see if we can get some more people to wait with us! So today I'm 1dpiui. :))))