Looking for a TTC buddy

Jai Me

Reaction score
Hello Ladies!
Im am 28 and have been TTC since September 2010.
I started my first round of Clomid 50mg50mg (5-9)
This month. Today is CD 21. I am looking for someone in a similar boat.
Im pretty new to this forum. Im still learning my way around
but would like to get some support and give Support to the other women out
there who are TTC.
THANK YOU! BEST WISHES TO YOU ALL!!
Jai Me

Hey, we're in a similar boat. I'm 29 and I've been trying since november 2009. I'm on my second round of clomid 50mg, days 5-9 (round 1 was 3-7) and I'm currently on cd9. I'm also new to BnB so it might be the blind leading the blind, but I'm definitely looking for a ttc buddy. I noticed you're in Florida also, you live here long? I was born in Atlanta but I've lived here in Miami since I was 2.

Hello Phoenixrose!!
I was so happy to receive your reply and more excited that we share so many similarities!
I will be 29 in February, my DH, is almost 33. Like I said this is my first month of trying Clomid 50mg on CD 5-9. I stopped BCP August 2010 and started TTC the following month. I had this misconception that I would get pregnant right away, girl was I wrong!! The last year my cycles have been all over the place. I've had to take Provera twice to induce my cycle.
So here I am.....hoping that this helps me conceive or helps my cycle get regulated.

Well im actually from Maryland, near Washington, DC, my DH and I moved to Florida about 8 years ago. Im right outside of Tampa. I love it here! Where else can you rock flip flops 80% of the year!!
I would love to be your buddy. Like I mentioned im new to BnB, so just finding my way around is tricky.
what day is your af due?
When do you plan on testing?
I hope all this makes sense. Im writing this from my cell at the moment. Lol

Jai Me

Lmao! Wow we really are pretty similar...flip flops/sandals are my favorite shoes and I'm in here on my phone about 80% of the time =) Yay, I have a buddy ;)