Looking for bump buddy.. due Oct 20, 2013

Vanillabean01

Tiny Bit Pregnant with #2
Reaction score
Hey all!!

I'm fairly new to the site and I'm looking for a bump buddy (or a few) that are due around the same time!

I feel like my threads get lost in the big big groups especially cause I haven't been around here very long!

This will be our second baby, and is love for someone to chat with seeing as we just found out ourselves and aren't ready to share with friends and family yet!!!

Hi!

I am due October 20th as well! This is my first pregnancy! I just made my first appointment with the midwife for March 19th when I will be just over 9 weeks. When is your first appointment with the doc?

So far my main symptoms include: sore BBs, cramping, and going to the bathroom often. How about you?

Thanks for replying!!

I havent made an appt yet. Its a long weekend here so no one is open :)
I am new to the city I am in! I'm not sure what we are going to do. As far as using a midwife, or going with an OB doctor. I loved my delivering doctor for my first pregnancy but he is 6 hours away. Not sure it's feasable to use him again. Lol

Symptoms. Hrmmm. I feel like maybe I've had a few cramps but not much. And the water in the shower hit my nipple yesterdy And it didn't hurt but definitely more sensitive. Other than that NOTHING!! I've peed on like 8 sticks since I found out (on feb 8) cause I feel like I should feel something! They are getting darker :)