Losing weight buddies?!?!?!

shanmorgan97

Reaction score
Hello ladies! I am new to NTNP. I have been mostly in the ttc forums. After some thinking I have decided to NT but not prevent. I am a lil over weight and would like to lose some weight before really ttc. I am really proud to say that I am smoke free now for almost three weeks and am now ready to lose weight. I have decided to go the low carb route. Anyone else doing the same thing and wanna be buddies!?!?

hi there, glad to hear you've gone smoke free and hope you can stick with it! i'm hoping to lose some weight also (about 10-15 lbs) by increasing my exercise routine from nonexistent to a few times a week :)

Adding some exercise should do the trick! I am looking to loose 40lbs. I am sticking to being smoke free, I am loving not having a crutch!

Hiya. Im 12st7 and need to lose around 2st possibly 3 before properly TTC. Im on a meal replacement diet and exercising so im hoping wont take too long. I lsot a lot of weight quiock on this diet last year so hoping to do the same again.

Me!! lol
I'm looking to loose about 40lbs too and i gave up smoking in march and havent had one since! :happydance:
xxx

Me!! lol
I'm looking to loose about 40lbs too and i gave up smoking in march and havent had one since! :happydance:
xxx

Yay!!!!! Congrats on being smoke free! That is awesome:happydance:....this Friday will be almost a month smoke free for me:happydance:! I have lost 5 pounds on the low carb diet as well:happydance:.....what type of dieting are you doing?

At the moment Weight Watchers... but i've got so much to loose i think i'm going to be dead by the time i get to my ultimate weight doing it!!! haha.
I'm looking at doing a VCDL for my first few stone then going onto something like weight watchers to loose the last bit!
I hopefully got a meeting with a councillor tonight xx