New here advice please!!

hazzabeanie

mum of 2
Reaction score
hi ladies im new to NTNP me and my oh have a 14 month old ds and we have just decided to NTNP :) im sooooo excited as i really wanted harry to have a sibling close in age, any way were getting married in may and this weekend we DTD 3 times :)

Basically im wanting to know if anyone can help me find out when roughly i will be ovualting just so i no roughly, my period starts on the 17th every month and im regular cycle!!

we ar not going to actively TTC as we have no time to do this what with the wedding etc!!

so id love a buddy :)

also i would love to concieve a girl obv im not fussed either way aslong as they are healthy but would def love a lil girly as then id have one of each :)

:flower:

Hey, Im new to NTNP too:) we have a little boy 12 months old and we really dont see the point in waiting to have another..we are married, own a house and want our kids close in age..I got my Implanon out over a month ago but havent had AF and not a BFP either although i knew i wouldnt get one straight away:)

You usually ovulate on roughly between day 10 and 14 of your cycle?? i think.. OH and we too are hoping for a girl as we have had our boy:) Ive read a few articles that say certain things like male sperm are quicker but dies faster whereas female sperm are slower but lives longer:)

good luck!