New with questions!

BabyD331

Reaction score
Hey!

I'm 23 and my SO is 25. I have started taking OPK's once a day during my estimated ovulation time but missed a few days. Based on symptoms and the days I did test, I ovulated on the 6th May. My LMP was April 18. I didn't test on the 5th or 6th but on the 7th my OPK was barely negative. Just a shade too light. I'm new to these so I guess I am 10 DPO? I used to temp and my lp is 14 days. I tested BFN on 8 DPO. I know it was early but I couldn't help it. BD timing was perfect. 2 days before O, the day of and the day after.

Ever since ovulation I have been super crampy. More than normal. And have had lower back pain. I have also had headaches and woke up super congested a few days ago but I am not sick! It was just that one morning that I was stuffy.

I really want a baby. I have baby fever so bad. I've had a good feeling about this month and I am going to be so crushed if AF comes on the 19th or 20th. Can anyone share experiences, personal stories or advice with me? I have already gone for my pre-baby check up and got the green light. Aside from us both shedding a little weight...

I am doing my best to just relax. I stay pretty busy with work, spending time with friends and family and SO and decorating our new home together :)

Babydust to everyone! Fx!

hey dont wanna read and run but good luck xx

Your symptoms sound promising. :) I hope this is the month for you! I can understand how you'll feel if AF does show up. Don't really have any advice or anything, though. Good luck hun! :dust: