newbie & needs friends

Sparklegirl

Reaction score
hey ladies

i've been ttc for a few mnths & lookin for friends to share in my ups & downs
im kinda new to this & feel a little shy :blush:

hope to chat soon:dust: to all

:wave: i'll be your buddy.

I've only been on BnB myself for just over a week or so.

Don't be shy, the ladies on here are lovely :D

:dust:

I am also currently looking for a buddy. We've been trying for 2 months so far. I just joined this site tonight. Message me if you're interested in being buddies. :)

I'll be your buddy! I am April and I am about 2 or 3 dpo now. What day are you on?

i asked for buddies but nobody got back to me :( anyone wanna be buddies now? im really friendly :D xx im due to test on the 19th! :dust: xx

I wana buddy 2! Haha!
I'm about 4 dpo i think, ttc baby number 2 (Baby number 1 we unfortunately had to say goodbye to at 11 weeks)

Buddies welcome only been on BnB for bout 2 weeks now.

i asked for buddies but nobody got back to me :( anyone wanna be buddies now? im really friendly :D xx im due to test on the 19th! :dust: xx

I responded Sweetie! :hugs:

I wana buddy 2! Haha!
I'm about 4 dpo i think, ttc baby number 2 (Baby number 1 we unfortunately had to say goodbye to at 11 weeks)

Hi Sweetie! We can buddy up to if ya wanna! The more the merrier! :hugs: Do you have a journal yet?

I responded Sweetie! :hugs:

I wana buddy 2! Haha!

Hi Sweetie! We can buddy up to if ya wanna! The more the merrier! :hugs: Do you have a journal yet?

Sorry, i didn't see your post :( ... I'm looking for buddies too, i only have one!

I'm TTC #2 and been on BnB for about 2 weeks now.

I'd LOVE to be someone's buddy/find a buddy! Very new to website (glad I found it -- this site is AMAZING!!)

Currently TTC and am on what I THINK to be as 5 dpo (had LH surge on 12 Mar) ... will test 26 Mar, if AF doesn't appear.