Nub guesses for one of my twins!

Discussion in 'Pregnancy - First Trimester' started by Cupcake1979, Jan 31, 2011.

1. Cupcake1979

Cupcake1979 Hoping and praying!

Hey guys,

Just back from my 12 wk scan and managed to get a fantastic nub shot! Doctor thinks its a boy and i'm inclined to agree! What do you all think? Sadly twin 2 was not playing ball so we couldn't get a good side shot so no nub to show on that one...

Attached Files:

2. abc123x

abc123x Well-Known Member

I'm not an expert, but I'm gonna say that it's a girl.

3. scots_mum

scots_mum Expecting no2

4. OULINA

OULINA Well-Known Member

BOOOOOOY !!:happydance:

5. charli19891

charli19891 Guest

def am gunna say a boy!!! congrats :)

6. babyblessed

babyblessed Well-Known Member

i am no good at seeing the this nub thing, but congratulations on a succesful scan :)

7. tryingfor1st

tryingfor1st Member

How do you ladies guess? What is it you are looking for? Just curious, as I am going for my scan on Friday and would like to be able to have a guess...just for fun!

8. NandO1

NandO1 sticky bean #3

Erm boy, congrats, r u hoping the other twin is a girl? xx

9. Nanaki

Nanaki Mummy 2 two boys, an angel and a girl!

A boy! X

10. mummyto3

mummyto3 3 gorgeos kids

i say boy too

11. ahbon

ahbon Well-Known Member

well one of yours is a boy eh! Had my 12wk this am too - no nub shots on either here though - both bouncing around too much haha

12. Cupcake1979

Oh thanks girls - yes I'm crossing everything that the second one will be a girl... lol but I have a feeling we're having 2 boys which is just scary lol :)

Ahbon - do you have any updated scan pics? They couldn't give me one with them both in shot together, just seperate shots unfortunately. But they have confirmed they're fraternal with 2 separate placentas. How was your scan - hope all went well... Do you still have the sub chorionic bleed or has that now dispersed?

13. Emz_number3

Emz_number3 Well-Known Member