OPK Question w/ pic ! Help

Mommy2be20

Mom to Lyla & CJ <3
Reaction score
Ladies .. this is my first time using OPKs, I need some help. :dohh:
I'm pretty sure this isn't a positive yet, but will it progress to be one?? :wacko: Not sure if I should expect the line to get darker if I test again tomorrow and the next day. Or is this truly a negative and I'm getting my hopes up for nothing?? All I know is it's not considered a positive until the T line is as dark as the C line...
My cycle is out of whack from coming off depo and I thought af was due Friday but it hasn't shown, I had pinches last night and again today with some pressure on the right side, same side that I have a cyst on my ovary and I'm tubeless. I tested out of curiosity and got this...
Help please ? :wacko:

Attachments

• IMG_0437.jpg
    IMG_0437.jpg
    14.4 KB · Views: 9
looks like something is brewing :flower: looks like your heading to a + opk...but be warned you may surge a few times so watch out for a test that the test line is as dark or darker than the control line, FX and good luck! :dust:

looks like something is brewing :flower: looks like your heading to a + opk...but be warned you may surge a few times so watch out for a test that the test line is as dark or darker than the control line, FX and good luck! :dust:

Thank you soo much for your reply !! I've been anxiously waiting at the PC for some kind of response :haha: so new to this OPK and was shocked to see any 2nd line, had to send my OH a pic so I knew I wasn't going crazy :dohh:

your welcome :flower: will you be able to :sex: anytime soon and catch that egg? hope so, also it can be known for ladies to get a few days of +opk, my last cycle i had 2 days of +opk. The opks pick up on a hormone surge of LH BEFORE ovulation, its like a hint that you are about to O...x