Possible Positives with IUD, plz help!!

Momof4hopeful

Expecting a IUD Miracle
Reaction score
I've been charting my BBT for a couple months now. I seen my doctor July 30th and mentioned I didn't get a period yet. He told me to test after each month to be 100% sure nothing was happing. Now for the last couple days, I've been using the cheap internet strips and I'm getting faint line on them! Not sure what to make of it.

Thanks for your help girls-

Attachments

• IMG_6992.jpg
    IMG_6992.jpg
    42.7 KB · Views: 235
  • IMG_6992-1.JPG
    IMG_6992-1.JPG
    46.6 KB · Views: 106
Hey honey!

I see really faint lines, did they come up within the time limit?

X

They actually came up right when I dipped them. So not even 30 seconds...but they're not getting much darker either. I'm not sure how many dpo am because I haven't had a period, but I had a dip on my chart about 3 days ago (99.0) and now up to 100.5 this morning. It's gradually been going up each day since the dip. That's why I thought I'd test...
I haven't told my husband because of my IUD and wouldn't want to worry him. I'm just looking for advice and hoping its not what I'm thinking. Not that I wouldn't want it, it's just a complete shock!!

I have one test left and holding it for tomorrow morning! If that one is darker then the one this morning, I'm Def calling my doctor.

Oh fingers crossed honey!

XXXXXX

Thank you!! Just nervous and didn't want to think I was crazy for seeing a little something on those tests...I'll update tomorrow morning! =)

Brandi

i used those tests with lucy and thats what my bfp looked like and i didnt have a period either when i concieved ellie so you dont always have to have one good luck x

I'm freaking out.