Signature Request Please?

I use to know how to make signatures using Photoshop, but when the great computer crash of 2009 happened. (Not that great, but my computer did die.) I did not have another copy of Photoshop (as I had borrowed my dads copy.) And so I now am using GIMP which although they say it is the same, it just does not work the same as Photoshop. I wish I was as talented as you ladies though :)

Scrapblog.com use to be a great form of entertainment too (online scrapbooking) however it gets very expensive very quickly.

GIMP is another one I couldnt get away with to be honest .. I think though its because I am so used to PSP .. re wish you were as talented, I have been tagging and making sigs for about 10 years now so i've had a lot of practice .. plus there are some great tutorials out there to learn from too .. mostly for PSP tho xxx

https://i42.tinypic.com/e68tqr.png
heres one just now doing more:)
codes
https://i42.tinypic.com/e68tqr.png[/IMG/]
remove last /[/QUOTE]
love it Siobhan xx

[quote="missZOEEx, post: 14957344"][quote="Bumpi, post: 14942994"][quote="missZOEEx, post: 14942721"]@bumpi-
I have NO idea how to use Photoshop (I got elements for Christmas but not sure if it's the right one to make signatures) but I use bits & pieced from here there and everywhere, I use 3 different programs & just stick them all together, though if you have a good 'supplier' I'd love recommendations! :) & the scrap kits you spoke of sound interesting? what are they? - if you don't mind me asking of course.

& I know what you mean! it's really cool to see different designs based on the same signature description. :D I like your signatures! x[/QUOTE]