Suppose you could say I am now ttc! Anyone else a newbie for Aug?

MrsM17

Reaction score
Hello!!

I am officially ttc now its Aug! I have ov'd 2 days ago though to have to wait for the end of the month boo!

I have been charting for 4 months and have a very short LP averaging at 8 days :( I am taking 50mg of B6 this month so see if its helps. My cycles are currently 22/23 days which is rubbish. the B6 has brought my ov forwards 1 day so hoping my LP is not shorter too.

Anyone else ttc this month? x

Hi and welcome to TTC! :flower: We started TTC near the end of my last cycle (they're usually irregular but this one was 29 days which was a nice surprise :thumbup:) so this cycle is our first 'proper' one. All the best for when you can officially start TTC :dust:

I am TTC this month, although I'm not sure how this is going to work! We lost our son at the end of June, and I haven't started having cycles yet.. but I was irregular before I got pregnant with him. I was told I had PCOS.. so we shall see! But yes, we are TTC. :) Good luck to you!!

Hi yes we are ttc as of this month, well at least hopefully. I took cerazette for one month and threw the packet away last week but am still yet to get af, should have been here by now grrrr! With dd we ntnp so actually ttc is all new to me. I've bought some opks but won't be charting yet. Really hoping we all get lucky quickly xx

To firsttimemama (sp) I'm so sorry for your loss :flower:

Thank you. I appreciate it, but it's okay. I guess someone else needed him more than we did. I'm excited to try again, not that it lessens the loss any, but it's nice to have that to look forward to. And, I think it will help with the healing process because I'm so afraid that I won't be able to get pregnant again or have a healthy baby, if that makes any sense?

Hello!!

I am officially ttc now its Aug! I have ov'd 2 days ago though to have to wait for the end of the month boo!