Tripletotskins Mom Here...

Tripletotskin

Reaction score
Hello Everyone!

I just want to introduce myself as I am a newbie on this site. I am a stay- home Mom of triplets, all boys, :muaha: and all very dear to me. I had to quit my job when they were born but I'm very happy to be able to take care of them during their formative years.

This site seems to be a good source for advice, information and entertainment. Hope to meet some multiple moms here also.

Happy posting, everyone!

Tripletotskins Mom

Hello and welcome :D your avatar is very cute, triplet supermom indeed!

Welcome to baby bump. WOW triplets, how old are your boys? Tell us your story.

Welcome :hi:

Nice to see another multiples mum!

Wow, triplets, you must really have your hands full, Much respect.

And welcome.

Welcome to baby bump. WOW triplets, how old are your boys? Tell us your story.

Hi Toot,

My boys are turning 2 in June. Sorry, I didn't get to respond to you right away. Two of my boys got sick and then their Dad got sick, too. I'm pretty exhausted.:hissy:

Thank God, they seem to be on their way to recovery. My mother-in-law was a real angel...she volunteered to watch 2 of my boys for 2 days so I could get some much-needed sleep. It helped me a lot!!! Who ever said that mother-in-laws are wicked? :witch: Not true, in my case.

Anyway, still can't think straight these days...I'd like to tell u the story of my boys as soon as I get enough strength to think. But glad to hear from you and everyone else.

Hello and welcome :D your avatar is very cute, triplet supermom indeed!

Thanks for the warm welcome and for the compliment on my avatar. It's one of my Tripletotskins designs.