TTC #1 Please Help Me To Stop Going Crazy!

Becky Day

Reaction score
Hi Ladies,

I'm very new to all this and was just looking for some help/advice to stop me going crazy during the dreaded TWW!

Me and hubby are currently in our 4th month of trying for our first baby, and I have so many questions! It's so hard to not symptom spot every tiny thing that's happening to my body right now!

I am currently on 7 DPO, and have received some 'symptoms' but I know it's to early to tell!

I'm just wondering if anyone else got any early symptoms and the sorts of things you experienced while TTC?

Any help/advice/previous experience would be very much appreciated!

Thank you! Xxx :)

Hello, when I was pregnant back in February 10 days after conception I started to get cramps. They lasted a few days which was odd because I get cramps until AF shows her face. They were mild but I didn't think anything of it at the time since I thought my period was coming.. then about 2 weeks after conception my breast started to get tender. Again I didnt think anything of it because thats also a sign my period was coming.. but after 3 weeks of having painful breast I knew something was up. I took a pregnancy test exactly 3 weeks from conception and got a positive test. I was also having very vivid dreams. Best of luck to you,hope this helps!

I dont have any advice because I'm only on my first cycle ttc #1 and i symptom spot (mainly so i can work out whats normal for me!).

Following in case someone has some great advice for staying sane. I just try and keep myself busy plus im also cross stitching a guess how much i love you picture :)

Thank you for your advice/thoughts ladies!