TTC#3 After 10 years, 6DPO on 10/28 Buddy?

4sndsgrt

mommy of 2 and expecting
Reaction score
Hi there,

I'm looking for a buddy please. Little bit about my self, I'm 34 yrs old I have two kids, my boy is 14 and my girl is 10. DH and I have decided to try for one or maybe 2 more kids:wacko:.
I just removed my 10year IUD about 4 months ago, but just started trying this month. I'm on my 6DPO today and want to test Nov 7, if I can help my self:blush:..

I am also TTC baby 3. I have a son and a daughter. I hope to be testing soon (I am not sure when right now - need to get things on track and figure stuff out, haha! Right now I am just testing when I feel I need to)

:dust: xx

I am also TTC baby 3. I have a son and a daughter. I hope to be testing soon (I am not sure when right now - need to get things on track and figure stuff out, haha! Right now I am just testing when I feel I need to)

Hi april17th2007, well we can be buddies if you want:flower::blush:... I'm new to all the fertility tracking too, although I have 2 kids.. but when we planned them it was like more natural, didn't do all the charting and stuff LOL:haha:...

Hi april17th2007, well we can be buddies if you want:flower::blush:... I'm new to all the fertility tracking too, although I have 2 kids.. but when we planned them it was like more natural, didn't do all the charting and stuff LOL:haha:...

Same thing here! We never really planned it, we just kind of let it happen. I found out with my son I most likely had a problem conceiving, as it took for-ev-er! lol....

Buddies sound great! Would you just like to talk through here or other means? I am willing to text/messenger/email! Just let me know - if you want to send me one of those things you can go ahead and PM me :)

Same thing here! We never really planned it, we just kind of let it happen. I found out with my son I most likely had a problem conceiving, as it took for-ev-er! lol....