Venting.

CyberGrape

Reaction score
Hello, newbie here. A little info, I'm 25 (26 next month), I've been married for almost a year to a man I've been with for 6 years. We are not actively trying, but we are not preventing as much. Mostly using the pull out method, and if it happens, it happens.

AF was due to visit me around Mar 15. My cycles are semi- irregular, averaging about 31-35 days. And it always follows the same pattern, 4 days long, heavy flow the first day with really uncomfortable cramping (The kind where you find yourself doubling over at times), and then the next three days get a little better.

Last month, I saw nothing until the 26th. And it didn't follow the usual pattern. I had spotting (it was only when I wiped, which I've never had), and it lasted about 1.5 days, ending in brownish discharge. I also started feeling nauseous around the 23rd. Since then, I have felt nauseous on and off, back pains, headaches, dizziness if I stand too fast, fatigue, bloated, and an increase in bathroom visits.

So far, sounds like I have a bun in the oven. Here is where my issue is... 11 hpts, 11 bfn. That's right, ELEVEN. I have taken that many tests and not even the faintest of lines has appeared for me. Same thing happened to my sister, and she ended up having to do a blood test for confirmation. So I made an appointment with my GP. And I will probably never go back.