Shh - Testing 26th January!
Ke29 - Testing 3rd February!
Gimgem - Testing 5th January
Hanyoumama
Minimoocow
Nightdaze
EmilyCJ
Anneliese

ooo...I am!! December 22 to be exact. I told my doctor this the other day and he said 'in the 14 years I have been a doctor I have never had anyone give me an exact date', which I found kind of funny!

meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :) although I'm not sure whether to come of the pill now to give my body a chance to flush the pill out.

I am starting to try december too, can't wait. I have come of the pill so my cycles can sort themselves out ready for december!

ooo im coming of bcp this weekend also to give my body time to get back into line :happydance: im so excited!

We are TTC #1 at the end of Dec, or January depending on cycles :happydance:

At least...that's our plan! As long as finances cooperate :dohh:

So far I am off the pill, and trying to stave off the acne that came with it when I tried before! I have had one cycle, ovulated on CD 23 and had only a 9 day LP! Hope for something a bit better this cycle!

Yes we're TTC #1!

Been off the pill for nearly 2 years now, & been using Pull-out method for the last 6 months or so (condoms before that).

I'm on Pregnacare conception vitamins, & DH is on the Wellman ones- but need to get some more as we are due to run out right as we start trying!! lol

oh so youve been off the pill for a while? im wondering how long it is for cycles to regulate after, hopefully wont delay our plans :wacko: been taking the same as above but if cycle doesnt regualte was thinking of taking the angus castus? (sp) :blush:

Mine we back to regular 28 days from the very first month- but everyone is different! x

We will be trying for 2#, lucie is 19 months. This is only my first month off the pill, waiting to see how long my cycle is. Had a change in cm day 13 14 15 so ikm hoping this was sign of ovulation.