• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

20week loss... Devasted..

Sj bornAsleep

Reaction score
Hey im new to this.. Hoping to get some comfort. Although it has.been 3 months.... It seems to be getting harder to cope. It was my first. I had only starting telling.people then he was taking away from me. I have no answers and I have to wait until august to be seen by doctors for.results. :-( I am ttc. My pms symptons since the loss are more like preg symptoms and i keep.getting my hopes up.My.heart and my arms feel so.empty..Just broken about it. I.also have Pcos. My waters just broke. It was cruel. 30 hours of induced labour ill never forget. Any words grately appreciatted xxxxxx much love <3

:hugs::hugs::hugs::hugs::hugs::hugs: I'm so very sorry, SJ. I'm also sorry you have to wait until August to have any answers. I lost my little boy to incompetent cervix, it allowed my amniotic sac to bulge out and ultimately break. :nope: Wishing you so much peace and healing as you try again. :hugs:

:kiss: thank you :) so how are you feeling... how long is it since and how did they find it was I.C .. At least you will know for again.. When you get passed the 12 week mark. You think you just that bit safer... Some hugs for you :) xxxxx

Im so sorry for your loss its truely heartbreaking and theres no pain like it. i also lost my little boy in february at 20 weeks. I lost him due to different circumstances to you (the placenta started to dysfunction). It does get easier as time goes on but the empty feeling is always there. I am also TTC because i just need to be a mum. Lifes so cruel, one day everything is fine and you are happily expecting your little one, the next day its all over :(

Good luck - sending you lots of hugs. x