21, TTC, AF due to start Tuesday, looking for buddies :)

Jess.Taylor21

mum and expecting #2
Reaction score
I'm quite new to B&B and it would be nice to have some friends around the same cycle as me :)

dying to test on monday but need to be strong until day of AF :) anyone on day 11dpo too and if so what sort of symptoms you having? So far iv had slight nausea, back ache, really wet cm (tmi!) Headaches and being really really hot! Fingers crossed for bfp !! Baby dust to everyone that joins

Jess xxxx

Hey Jess

Im lauren

I'm 23

I'm due AF on the 16th

having pretty much the same symptoms has you

This is the longest TWW ever !!

I'd love a buddy I always get lost in the big groups

Sending you lots of :dust:

P.s I got lots of early tests of EBay so I'm going to be bad & test everyday up until a BFP or AF xxx

Xxx

Awww GL for you hun, lots of baby dust!! im out this month the :witch: got me :( started last night but only very light so might test again at the end of the week if its still light!! are you using any OV kits or pr-seed? iv just bought both and hoping its going to help for next cycle :D How long have you been trying for? xxx

Thank you I have been testing the last few days with BFN but its still early it's my birthday on Wednesday so would be over the moon to get a BFP then

Aw Hun I'm so sorry to hear that although just wait it out a few days & see if the bleeding gets any heavier & how long it lasts the last time i was pregnant I had a very light period for about 3 days which turned out to be implantation bleeding

I'm not using those but if AF gets me I will consider them I have heard good things about pre seed

This is my 2nd cycle trying after a MMC @ 9 wks I fell pregnant first go that time how long have you been trying

Xxx