23 TTC #1 Needs a buddy!

startingout

Reaction score
Hiya,

New to the board. Hello ladies!

OH and I are TTC our first.

I think I am ovulating in the next few days so have been :sex: for the last few days.

Anyone else around the same time want to be my buddy!?

hi I'm new to bnb, I've got to wait until next weekend, to get BDing. But if you want a buddy. I'm 27 and trying for baby number 2.

Aww thanks!

I am a bit confused over the whole when Im ov'ing so will carry on until wed/thurs and then wait until beg march I think to test unless of course she turns up!

Did you have any bizarre symptoms with your first?

Had nothing but wasn't looking for anything the only thing that I remember is that my bb's went massive i was on the pill at the time so when af didn't come I decided to test and found out at 8 weeks. So this time around when mu bb's get massive and ache i always think this is the month but then af turns up. How long is your cycle? I'm not in a great mood today ordered mu opk's and softcups off the internet and they are still not here so i hope i don't miss it this month finger crossed and baby dust to you. How you feeling today?

I'm not always that regular some months its 29 days others its 32 so think, well I hope I have ov'd over the weekend.

Im fairly sensitive to changes in my body and I've noticed a few changes so really hoping that I have conceived!

That's rubbish hope you feel better xx

I'm gonna go out and buy some if they don't arrive tomorrow. I've been charting my cycle for a year now and mine sometimes vary between 27-32 days. So i am never really 100% sure when I ov, I tested last month and didn't get a single positive opk but they were cheap ones off the internet and we didn't BD that much last cycle. But my OH has been looking at my calendar on the computer he he knows that I'm due to o this weekend so hopefully he is taking more interest again now and won'rt suddenly develope a headache this weekend lol