I'm not an expert, but I would suggest taking fenugreek to boost your supply and expressing frequently. Continue expressing beyond the point when the milk flow stops or slows down. Try him at the breast before every feed and offer him the EBM, before offering formula.

Have lots of skin to skin time with him and if you can take some warm baths together.

I got my difficult to latch baby to finally latch on properly by just letting her do so in her own time, no forcing her on, just wiggling the boobie at her until she kinda did it by herself.

Hi, the only position i could ever get my first to latch on was lying down on my side in bed. I used to put him on his side in just a nappy and snuggle him in to me to get as much skin to skin as possible. Obviously this isn't very practical with another little one to look after as well but maybe try in the evenings? After a few weeks he seemed to get the hang of it and would feed in any position xx

Oh hunny :hugs: Can you rent a hospital grade pump? It made all the difference for me, I was getting loads off it. Sofia was a little sod for latching on too.
xxx

Defo do as muck skin to skin as you can and squeeze out a little milk so it's already on your nipple.

Try to feed him before he cries as i found in the early days Evie was so hard to latch when she was worked up

Talking softly and thinking positive can help too. Go somewhere nice and quiet and warm and Cody for the both of you and try skin to skin feeding let us know how you get on
Xx

I think nipple sheilds are a good way to transition from bottle to booby. Worth a try I suppose.

I didn't start breastfeeding properly untill 6 weeks and now elsie loves it. Can you go to a breastfeeding support group at all? They normally run for a few hours so lo is likely to want a feed sometime while its running. My group really helped me and made me feel like less of a failure.

Ask the maternity ward about renting the pump I think.