7/8 dpo implantation?

Flower20

Reaction score
Hey all I'm totally new to this so hope im doing it right . I'm 20 years old and its my first month ttc. I had sex throughout my whole fertile window and at 7dpo late at night I started cramping . I was bummed because I thought AF was coming early but I was wrong . The cramping was on my lower back and my lower abdomen (pain was mostly in my lower back) I also felt some sort of pressure by my uterus . I had no bleeding at all . That lasted that whole night which interrupted my sleep and for a while the next morning . That night my temp was at its highest (98.9) and I say highest because it's usually at 96.7-97.1. And I've read during implantation temp can go down or up depending on the person .Now I'm at 10 dpo if my calculations are right (pretty sure they are) and I've lost all my appetite . I can barely eat 1 meal a day and my temps are up , 97.6 last night and an hour ago it was at 98.2. My head has been killing me all day today ️️also and I've been very tired to the point where I can just sleep all day . I don't want to test yet until I miss af because I'm scared . With my cycle AF is supposed to come in 6 days . Anyone has experienced anything similar ?

I forgot to mention that my breasts usually hurt the week before af is due and this week I have no pain, no signs of af coming soon .

I'm having similar pain but not in my back. It's in my left ovary area. One week past ovulation. Obv too early to test. Guess I'm not much help to you but please Let me know how it goes!!

My temps are still high and I tested this morning and got a very faint positive not sure if it's evap line . No signs of af still . I'll keep posted . Do so as well please . Our symptoms sound promising .