A friend to be my TTC buddy

erikkao93

Reaction score
My name is Erikka im trying to concieve and im new to blogs if someone is in my boat lol please reply

Hi Erikka Im relatively new too only joined last month. I am 25 years old and my DH is 27 we are TTC for baby #1 and we are only on 2nd month of trying.. Wot about you ? Are you also new to TTC??

Hi Erikka, Im 22 TTC #1, i would love to be your TTC buddy if you want someone to talk to :) xx

I am new to TTC we have been trying only for 3 months but it feels like FOEVER lol its the wait after ovulation that kills methis would also be our first child ... I have two days till my period and im super nervous lol hbu?

I appreciate that...as I was posting I wasnt sure if I was going to get any replys lol

Hi Erica! welcome! its my 3rd month on the boards here! Everyone is super helpful and nice :) Good luck to you!

I know the TWW is the worst. So you only have 2 days to wait, do you normally test early?? Last month I just waited for AF and thought if its late I would test... But this month Im due Boxing Day and Im due to go away.. Thinking I may Test on christmas morning tho. Hoping for a BFP for both of us this month :dust:

I know the TWW is the worst. So you only have 2 days to wait, do you normally test early?? Last month I just waited for AF and thought if its late I would test... But this month Im due Boxing Day and Im due to go away.. Thinking I may Test on christmas morning tho. Hoping for a BFP for both of us this month :dust:

That would be a fab Christmas present for you both! I hate the waiting! I didnt test last month just decided to wait for AF to arrive (which it did), I start my OPK on Saturday so going off last month will O on boxing day so may be a nice surprise for the new year, fingers crossed! xxx