Absolutly confused w/ my body!! HELP!!!

mammaleigh

Momma to 1 & 1 on the way
Reaction score
OK today is 1 day late for me. No af, no sign of her coming. :BFN: test for the past 3 days. I know I am symptom sighting (which I said I would not do this month...haha yeah that is a joke!)
I am charting, my temps have dropped over the past few days but nothing huge. This is also my first month charting, so I really dont know yet what is normal for me.

Here are my symptoms.
Sore :holly:, (Love that smilies) Like hurting with just a bra on.
Moody...one min Im up then down.
Creamy CM most of the time with being dry at times
High Soft CP
Tired!!!! I cant get enough sleep
Oh and the new one that started today constipation!! Oh it sucks!

If anyone can take a look at my chart that would be great. I still dont know what is going.

I'm sorry I'm a novice with charts so can't help, but I'm having a lot of same symptoms as you so can completely sympathies wit symptom spotting! Except I'm not due af for a week, so loads of time to wait for me. Good luck hope yo get bfp very soon!!! X x

Yeah, I don't understand the charts either. Just wanted to help bump this up and say Fx'd for you! :dust:

Anyone?? Thank you ladies that had replied...I am really stressing out over here...

Well im not a chart expert but from what I see from your chart..it looks like af is on her way =( I very much hope I am wrong!!

I've only been charting for a few months (started before we were trying to conceive to try and get the hang of it) Sorry to disappoint, but it does look like AF is just round the corner. I think I'm in the same boat as you. My temp dropped .1 this morning and I'm one day late although my boobs are super sore. I took a test today and there was a tiny bit of a thin line at the bottom, but I opened the test and think maybe it's just cos I flooded it.