Am I Pregnant?

icinapalici1

Reaction score
Hi ladies,

I am on 12 dpo and have tons of symptoms like: cramps in my lower belly, creamy wet CM and feel very tired etc. I know I had this a few cycles ago and it turned out to be BFN . I started charting this month and because I am new to this I was wondering if anyone here could take a look at it and tell me if they see a possibility that I might be pregnant this month. I have been TTC for 10 months and am getting really frustrated. Here is the link to my chart:

https://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/3d3f30

Thank you in advance for all your help

Your temps are still high so its a good sign. When I was pregnant I had all the same symptoms and then I have had them when I got a BFN too. Just watch your temps, if they stay up or go higher, then POAS. No real answer here but just have to wait and see. Sorry.

Hi,
Thank you for your reply. Sorry to hear about you MC, it must be devastating after all the trying and finally getting the BFP. All i can say don't give up and be strong. I took a look at your chart and its quite similar to mine also the temperature on the 12DPO I really hope it stays up. I have no other charts from previous months as this is the first month i am charting so cannot compare what normally happens with me around 12DPO, we'll see. Important thing is to be patient and not to test to early. I wish you lot o strenght. Take care. x

I am 12dpo also and experiencing the same things. My chart is all messed up this month. due to taking clomid. ff friend said I ovulated on day 8 and fertility monitor said I peaked on day 11. And clearblue people said if you read a peak using clomid its accurate so I had to change my ovulation date. Now I have missed some temp times due to over sleeping and then jumping up! but for the last 4 days my temps have been up. As long as your temps are up after ovulation your good. Best of luck to you I will look at your chart in a second I just wanted to write this real quick!!