Anyone else tear?

thelilbump

♥ mummy to a princess ♥
Reaction score
Soo anyone else receive a lovely tear to be proud of? I got a third degree :happydance: :lol:

Just thought we could have a spot to compare notes lol!

Anyone found anything good to help with the healing process?

:lol:

You beat me..I had two stiches.But it took 4 hours in total to push her out! :tease:

I did tear but I do have a big ass scar to be proud of lol took all of 15 min to get him out

I teared but not in the usual place!! I tore at the top near my clitoris-ouchie!!

I found that not walking too much helped and obviously the usually pour some warm water down when peeing, but apart from that not really, i had this microwave heat up mean bean bag and i used to lie on the side with that between my legs x

Soo anyone else receive a lovely tear to be proud of? I got a third degree :happydance: :lol:

Just thought we could have a spot to compare notes lol!

Anyone found anything good to help with the healing process?

I found MAT & normal pads annoying in the end I used 'silk always' pads and vaseline which helped to stop the rubbing against either the pad or my underwear if I wasn't bleeding. - it really helped sooth and heal the tear.

ohhh ice pads were the best thing ever, soak a pad in water and freeze it.

yup-got three second degree tears, one of which goes up close to my clitoris! he came so quickly-which is why i tore.

baths are great for swelling and stitches!

x x

arrghhh i hope i havent got all this to come lol :(

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

I didnt tear but I was cut (I dont know how many stictches I had either) :cry:

How long does it take for the stitches to disolve and heal? I thought mine had but everynow and again I'm sore there. Im too scared to look :blush::blush:

To be honest I don't know the name of my tears but they bloody hurt when I peed! They also left one open because it would've been more painful if they stitched it.. :dohh: