Anyone on CD 5?

momofone08

Mommy of 3!
Reaction score
Hi ladies!
It is weird being back in the TTC section. I was an active member of LTTC with secondary infertility. I finally conceived after 2 1/2 years and she is 10 months old.

I am now back to the TTC section. Since I am starting over I no longer belong in LTTC and am looking for some buddies along for the journey. I am TTC#3, have pcos, and recurrent miscarriages.

I am currently taking vitamin b 12 and 6, vitex, vit d, cinnamon, fish oil, calcium, and folic acid. I am charting starting this cycle.

Anyone else CD 5 and want to buddy up?

:dust:
momofone08 - TTC #3 - Testing July 29th
Rozzer - TTC #2 - Testing
Brunnettebimbo - TTC #2 - Testing July 25th
WildChic - TTC #2 - Testing July 20th
Mummytoangels - TTC #1 - Testing​

I'm really new to this. Our son was conceived after NTNP for 14 months so never really kept an eye on charting etc.

I came off my pill on 23rd of June and had my breakthrough bleed on the 27th so I think I'm on CD4?

I'd be happy to buddy up if your happy to buddy up with a clueless newbie? :lol: I have a journal (link is in my signature) although there isn't much in it yet.

Good Luck on your journey :)

Hey, can I join?

I'm on cd5 and been ntnp for 8months and ttc for 9months. I'm not charting this cycle, as I analyze every temp. I'm taking epo and folic acid. Also using pre-seed and I have dh taking sperm-i-prove.
I had bloods taken on cd3 to check if everything is ok with me.

Good Luck to you ladies:)

Hi ladies and welcome!!!

I don't have a journal. Okay that's a lie lol... I started a journal over 2 years ago, but no one ever commented so it got lost. I may just start writing in it again.

brunettebimbo: nothing wrong with being a newbie to charting, ttc etc. We have all been a newbie at some point. I learned so much in my struggles ttc #2. I will definitely go stalk your journal! Good luck ttc#2.