Anyone on here plays WoW or Hearthstone?

Miaw

LTTTC #1
Reaction score
I am a huge fan of World of Warcraft and the new Blizzard game Hearthstone won me over instantly.

I was wondering if anyone else on the forums play one of those games? I mean I can't be the only TTC gamer on here.

I don't really have any friends to play with in-game anymore and I thought adding people from here could be really nice.

I you do play and want to add me to your list, I can give you my Btag. We can play matches against each other (/^▽^)/

I play wow. On EU servers though, can't tell where you're located.

I play a lot of PvP, working on bloodthirsty title (only 30k to go).

Aww unfortunately I play on US servers. Good luck for the bloodthirsty title tho 250,000 is a LOT, you must of been playing for a long time! (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Aww that's a shame.

I've been playing for about 7 years. I took about a year off when I had my daughter. I had no intentions of coming back until my OH starting playing again. I couldn't resist lol.

What character(s) do you play?

Mage and Hunter are my mains, also play Paladin, Warrior and Rogue a lot.

I have an army of alts too xD But I didn't level every class to max in MoP, it's too alt unfriendly.

What about you??

I've only recently started playing wow so I'm still a bit confused by it all! I'm a lvl 65 warlock and I play on eu servers I think lol!

I play WoW on EU servers. I have a lvl 83 nightelf priest.

Mage and Hunter are my mains, also play Paladin, Warrior and Rogue a lot.

I have an army of alts too xD But I didn't level every class to max in MoP, it's too alt unfriendly.

What about you??

I mainly play my undead mage. She's awesome. I do have a tauren druid and hunter but I only levelled them for the gathering professions they have. The rest are still level 85. Currently levelling a pandaren monk. I have no life xD

I only play horde. I even got the horde logo thing tattooed on my wrist xD