BBT Charting after a MC

sleonie

Reaction score
I have decided to start BBT charting following my recent MMC (no.2). I have never done it before as I got my BFP on our first cycle last time just from watching out for my EWCM.

I would like to pick the brains of all the avid BBT charters out there on baby and bump... :thumbup:

Firstly, when should I start charting following my MMC?

I have read the charting can help you identify the kind of problems you might be having with your fertility - has anyone had this experience?

Also, I have read that BBT charting can help you recognise when you are having a MC - has anyone continued to monitor their BBT whilst in the their first trimester and found this?

I don't want to become obsessive about monitoring :nope: - but if I have enough positive response to my questions above - it would seem that at least trying to monitor my BBT may help me to feel like I am understanding my body and my fertility a bit better which cant hurt, can it? :coffee:

:hugs: for everyone here!