belly bands- post pregnancy

Nina83

Cherry Garcia
Reaction score
I was looking around ebay for something, and randomly came across shrinkx
I have heard of belly bands for after pregnancy, but this also had a hip "shrinker".
Now, my hips HAVE gotten wider, even before I had gained any weight I had some trouble getting my jeans over my hips, and I'm wider to begin with. The explanation does make a lot of sense, and it's fairly cheap.
Has anyone had any experience with this? Or the belly band compressor?
This company or any others?

Stalking this. I haven't gone down this route with either of my other two but considering it this time. Xx

I have never used one before but I did cough up the money for the Belly Bandit this time around since this may very well be my last baby and I'll take all the help I can get to get back my figure! It has rave reviews...so who knows!

I had shrinx with my last baby...I wore it home from the hospital..and for about 8 weeks straight...I can't say if it did the trick, but I was definitely slimmer than I was pre pregnancy...I lost bd 15 pounds on top of all the baby weight... I was ebf also...

Also to add, I wore it directly on my hip bones...it was a little uncomfortable, but I had a positive feeling about it.

Also to add, I wore it directly on my hip bones...it was a little uncomfortable, but I had a positive feeling about it.

Thanks! Did you use the hip or belly one?
I'm feeling pretty positive about getting my stomach back, it's my hips I'm worried about.

Don't know if these are the something's but I brought a bellefit to wear after. I was told they do an awesome job just make sure you get the right size and they are expensive.

Ive heard good things on the bellefit...was going to order one this week, wondering if anyones had success with a cheaper option though? I really dont want to buy two, like they reccomend!