BFP Yesterday, Bleeding Today No Cramps... Help

xXxJessicaxXx

Reaction score
Hiya,

I got my BFP yesterday cd41 after 8 years ttc no:2 but today I went a loo and wiped to find red spots of blood with brown ewcm, a few hours later it got heavier, I'd say light flow but no cramps all day and I normally have horrid period pains... im out of tests and need advice so I don't go insane waiting for tests in post or gp app next week!

I'm trying to remain calm and relaxed but it's killing me thinking my dreams had come true and there already shattered within 24 hours...

I didn't tell my DF all day as I was too scared too after he told me how excited he was... But I had to!

I'm expected the worst but hoping for the best...

Please anyone who had bleeding (not spotting) during pregnancy and has a uplifting story of there healthy bundle of joy please share...

I'm sorry I have no experience in this. Might get more of a response in first tri boards.

Thanks Hun, I didn't really no were to post this and didn't actually see that section. I might have to give that section a go thanks xx

Hi there with my last baby I red bleeding for three days at 6 weeks and he is now a happy healthy 2 year old they never found any reason for the bleeding so yes it can happen and sometimes it’s nothing to worry about wishing you all the best xxx

My pregnancy test came before my GP appointment today, So I tested and got a VVV Faint line, much lighter then previous test. So Basically BFN... Hormones are dropping and I'm still bleeding...