Clomid 2013/2014 Buddies

Nightnurse

Engaged Sept.5th & TTC#1
Reaction score
What days ?
How much?
when do u test?

https://babyandbump.momtastic.com/ltttc-journals/198895-nightnurses-11-year-ltttc-battle-2013-baby-173.html

I'm on 50mg
days 2-6
Testing on January 4th
:hugs:

What days ?
How much?
when do u test?

https://babyandbump.momtastic.com/ltttc-journals/198895-nightnurses-11-year-ltttc-battle-2013-baby-173.html

I'm on 50mg
days 2-6
Testing on January 4th
:hugs:

HI!
Did you mean you are testing on February 4th?

Here are my stats:
50 mg Clomid
Days 5-9
Testing February 5

Hay guys. I have just finished day 7 of clomid. I have been a monster!. Ha ha. This is my first time on anything like this. A little scary. Now it's the waiting and fingers crossed stage. How is everybody else finding it?

Hi Girls, may I join you? :flower:

I've been here longer than I care to remember :wacko: but this is my first clomid cycle too and I'm expecting great things - or else :growlmad:

Here are my stats:
50mg
days 2-6
Testing - I won't deny I'm tempted but I don't usually as AF doesn't let me down, praying she will soon! :thumbup:

Nightnurse, how about adding us to your first page so we can update? Bit like the monthly testing threads? Just a thought....

C'mon Clomid give us all a result!!!!

:dust::dust::dust::dust:

hey - im actually doing femara this time on cd2-6 - it is similar

Hi!

I have been TTC for 8 months now. I am 36 and have one child who I conceived when I was 27. I wasn't sure I wanted another child and now 9 years later, I am trying again. The first time was easy. We got BFP the first time we tried. Now, this is not the case. After tests and US and such, we started clomid last month. I took 50mg and never had a peak reading on my monitor. I also had a 21 day progesterone test which was still low. Bummer. My OB doubled my dose of clomid and I got a peak reading this month!!! Yea!