Confused and looking for advice/experience?

Meaghen

Reaction score
Hi there. I'm very new to this so I'm hoping someone can tell me if they have experienced it or something close.

Husband and I have been actively TTC for a few months now. AF has been quite irregular, sometimes coming on cycle day 21, sometimes not coming until 26-28. I've got an app that I chart AF down and it predicts when it "should" come. So, it said it is due to arrive tomorrow (Nov 25). When AF comes, I always start off with these debilitating cramps and heavy, constant bleeding for about 2 days, then it slows down to almost nothing for 2 days, then comes back with her vengeance for another 3-4 days. This is normal for me. Always. It ALWAYS happens this way.