Do vaccines cause autism?

AirForceWife7

Mama to Brenna.
Reaction score
I've heard many different opinions to this argument, & was just wondering what you ladies think?

My answer is "I dont know"

However I have a son with autism and autism does not kill you whereas Measles etc can so its always better to have the vaccine (unless they have a huge reaction).

I do have my concerns though.

id say no but then again im not a doctor and who knows years down the line they might be able to tell us one way or the other.

my brother has autisum and way before he had his injections my mum knew there was something "wrong". so she believes he had autisum plus other things way before injections could be blamed.

and like midnight says u can live with autisum rather then something that could kill them

The MMr? Going on that piss poor apparent "study" by DR no brains no i dont think it does.

I dont think so.. It was proved I am sure, that his study was incorrect.

the mmr? the doctor got thrown out and cant practice anymore think that says everything doesnt it

Nope. I have never and will never believe that Autism is caused by the MMR.

Nope I dont believe that MMR causes autism. Im pretty sure it has been disproven as a study

Autism doesnt kill measles really can.

I had a horrific time giving my daughter the live injections as personally I have a sever allegy that makes me go into anaphalatic (sp) shock. I can only have injections under hospital supervision if absolutly necessary. HOwever she didnt have a severe reaction to it but a small one that has gotten bigger with every time. I will continue to vacinate her though under close supervision until maybe like me she cant have them any more I was 14 at the point of my last injection so that was about 15 years ago

I had no idea it had been dismissed as false .. that's good news :D Do you think vaccines can cause any other neurological disorders besides autism? xx