Fertility Chart

babybumpz

Reaction score
I am on CD1 our 2nd month TTC. I would like to use a fertility chart this month. I have downloaded a ton of apps and find them so hard to use!!!

Please help!!! what app you recommend!

i'm using ovuview. i dont know if thats the best but i like it. ive been using it for 4 months now. we just started our 2nd month ttc. i have irregular periods anywhere from 21-29 days so pretty much use it to keep track of all the data i cant really use it as a predictor.

right now it is predicting o on cd 10 (which is saturday) based on previous data so we will see. my temps look like they might be matching up with that too so i'm getting excited that it might actually be right this month.

Hello ladies, first nice to meet u all,second,i'm embarassed really cause i don't understand the fertility chart,i need someoe to explain to me what is the good time to be pregnant,i mean how many days after my period end??i hear some friends say they use calender to avoid pregnancy and others use caender to pregnant,so i need to understand it to try it and try to be pregnant , i have 2 kids but i didn't calculate ,I was pregnant on my first baby from the first day i have sex,and the second one also by luck.....ow i want third baby but i don't wanna leave it to luck,can u help me???....thanks in advance :)

Hello ladies, first nice to meet u all,second,i'm embarassed really cause i don't understand the fertility chart,i need someoe to explain to me what is the good time to be pregnant,i mean how many days after my period end??i hear some friends say they use calender to avoid pregnancy and others use caender to pregnant,so i need to understand it to try it and try to be pregnant , i have 2 kids but i didn't calculate ,I was pregnant on my first baby from the first day i have sex,and the second one also by luck.....ow i want third baby but i don't wanna leave it to luck,can u help me???....thanks in advance :)