Hello Again

LaurenDC

Me, DH, DS and Bun
Reaction score
Hi ladies,

Well this is my first thread since my “chemical” (hate that expression) last cycle. My husband and I experienced it 22 days ago and it was beyond heart wrenching. I probably won’t be posting as much as I was back then, as I feel I had gotten almost obsessed with it, but I did want to drop in and let you know we did start trying again right away and now we are in the TWW. I didn’t temp or do OPKs or anything, so I don’t know exactly where I stand, but I’d say I’m probably about 5 dpo.

I’m a little upset because I’ve been using Truvia in my coffee every morning for about 2+ years now. I just read today that the key ingredient in it (Stevia) is used as a contraceptive in some countries, AND can cause early miscarriages!!!! Has anyone else heard this? I’m really kicking myself right now.

Tty all soon. Xxoo.

Hiya x glad to see you back x i took a wee break too but now I'm in that tww I had to come back for support x I'm due af in a few days been getting bfn so far but stillmnot giving up hope x i got another psychic reading it was great x she said my aura looks pregnant an if I'm not it's not far away nearly my whole reading was about havin another baby lol so hopefully it all comes true x

I'm glad to see you jumped straight back on lol literally! Sending you lots of baby dust an sticky dust x

Sorry I've never heard of what you put in your coffee xxxxx