Hello, I'm New to NTNP!

beth30

2 Rainbow Boys and Preggo
Reaction score
So here I am, after the TWW from Hell...again... have had quite a few of those. I believe I've had another chemical. My hands and feet are running out of fingers and toes to count my misfortunes. I am going to try to be laid back now. I really TTC for just one month this past cycle, I don't think I am ready. So, like I said, I'm going to try a more laid back approach. Although, I am calling a new doctor tomorrow, just to try to get some answers as to why this keeps happening to me. But I can't get the fact out of my head that my other three doctors that I've had didn't care one bit that something is going on with me.... this last doctor has been more understanding and he also is the one who found out that I have the clotting disorder that causes m/c, but I've had numerous chemicals, so what is up with that?? My sister's friend just started seeing my doctor for the same thing, and she has a month of appts to go to for different testing and procedures to find the problem... I guess I'm not as good as her or something, they just toss me to the side.... anyway, just trying to let everyone know my story, and saying hello.

Hello. I went from the TTC site to this one after a talk w/ my fiance in which he doesnt want to actively "try" right now. Maybe sometime in the future. So I stopped temping but I still do OPKs because I can't help it and I make sure we BD at the right times and he is compliant, so......
Good luck to all of us.
Baby dust. :flower:

Thanks for taking the time to say Hi! I really appreciate it. I just hope I can relax, but I'm kinda high strung at the moment. I pray this uneasyness passes soon.