hello! newbie here introducing myself

zehava

Reaction score
hi everyone :)

i've been putting off joining any ttc groups for the last nine cycles. this cycle i've pretty much had it... i need to talk to other women who are ttc!

i'm 36, my partner is 43 and we're ttc number 3. we both have two children from previous relationships. his are 19 and 16, mine are 12 and 14. and when i think about it, we must be crazy to want to start this baby stuff all over again.

this is our ninth cycle ttc but probably the first one that has any real hope. i was diagnosed with uterine polyps and had them removed last cycle. my doctor suspects they were what was preventing pregnancy the previous cycles. *crossing my fingers she was right and i could get knocked up this cycle*

so... hi! i hope you have room for another gal ttc here :D

-z

Welcome! There's always room for another.

This is a GREAT board with so many awesome ladies.

hi everyone :)

i've been putting off joining any ttc groups for the last nine cycles. this cycle i've pretty much had it... i need to talk to other women who are ttc!

i'm 36, my partner is 43 and we're ttc number 3. we both have two children from previous relationships. his are 19 and 16, mine are 12 and 14. and when i think about it, we must be crazy to want to start this baby stuff all over again.

this is our ninth cycle ttc but probably the first one that has any real hope. i was diagnosed with uterine polyps and had them removed last cycle. my doctor suspects they were what was preventing pregnancy the previous cycles. *crossing my fingers she was right and i could get knocked up this cycle*

so... hi! i hope you have room for another gal ttc here :D

-z

Welcome!!!! We always have room here, i sure hope your stay is short and sweet, hopefully a bfp will show up very soon for you!!

Welcome.

I'm ttc #4, cycle #12.

You'll have a big age gap, but I bet it will be really nice to have another baby in the house again.

Hello :hi: