Hi everyone! Newbie here!

fairycake1

Reaction score
Hi!

I have just joined today, and I thought I would take the time to introduce myself properly!
My name is Sarah and I'm 27 - got married to Gary (30) in 2003 and have been having unprotected sex ever since in the hope we would fall pregnant. No such luck! 4 years and various tests later, I have recently been diagnosed with mild PCOS. I have just started to chart this month, and I am currently on a diet to shift some weight (easier said than done!) to aid in conception.
So, hopefully with a bit of luck and a lot of hard work, we should get a BFP soon!
Here's hoping for everyone!

Sarah

Welcome to BnB. I do hope your luck picks up after you start charting, 4 years seems like so much :( but i do hope you get your miracle this year! never give up :hugs: Good luck hun! :dust:

Hi & welcome to Bnb! Hope you get your BFP this year!! :hi:

Hiya Sarah
welcome to B'N'B :wave:

Thanks everyone - it's nice to know there is support out there :)

Howdy! Welcome aboard! its addicting but wonderful! wishing you a :bfp: for 2008!!

Hello :hi:

Welcome to Baby and Bump!

Wishing you a very speedy BFP! x

Hi!

I have just joined today, and I thought I would take the time to introduce myself properly!
My name is Sarah and I'm 27 - got married to Gary (30) in 2003 and have been having unprotected sex ever since in the hope we would fall pregnant. No such luck! 4 years and various tests later, I have recently been diagnosed with mild PCOS. I have just started to chart this month, and I am currently on a diet to shift some weight (easier said than done!) to aid in conception.
So, hopefully with a bit of luck and a lot of hard work, we should get a BFP soon!
Here's hoping for everyone!

Sarah

Okay, Sarah. This is very funny. Are you like, my long lost other half? LOL :rofl:
We have the same condition, got put on the same medication, are the same age AND have the same name! LOL Nice to meet you.